Prosjektlinjen

 Prosjekt linjen

 

 Kontaktlærer  

 Fag

 Bay, Eirik Gripp   

  eirik.bay@osloskolen.no

      Ja

 Samfunnsfag

 Jana Jakovleva

  Jana.jakovleva@osloskolen.no

      Ja

 KRLE

 Ottesen, Lene Jeanett Torp 

 lene.ottesen@osloskolen.no

     Nei

 Elevmiljø og sosiale ferdigheter

 

  

    

 

 Syverstad, Caroline Rådahl

    caroline.syverstad@osloskolen.no

     Ja

 Naturfag

 Hedda Greni

  hedda.greni@osloskolen.no

     Ja

 Spesialpedagog

 Teigen, Ole Christian

  ole.teigen@osloskolen.no

    Nei

 Musikkansvar

 Trøhaugen, Joakim

  joakim.trohaugen@osloskolen.no

     Ja

 Matematikk

 Tøndevold, Magnus

  magnus.tondevold@osloskolen.no

     Ja

 Engelsk, KRLE

 

  

    

 

 Bente Lill Bakken

 bentelill.bakken@osloskolen.no

    Nei

 Norsk, KRLE, samfunnsfag