Kontaktlærere 10.trinn

  

 Kontaktlærer 10A  

 Lara Fiali

 Lara.Fiali@osloskolen.no

 Kontaktlærer 10B

 Tone Haugerud

 tone.haugerud@osloskolen.no

 Mosnesset, Anja

 anja.mosnesset@osloskolen.no

 Kontaktlærer 10C

 Espen Misund Kristensen  

 espen.kristensen@osloskolen.no

 Erlend Torp

 erlent1009@osloskolen.no

 Kontaktlærer 10D

 Bakken, Bente Lill

 bente.bakken@osloskolen.no

 Berge, Joachim

 joachim.berge@osloskolen.no