Ledelse og ansatte

 

Rektor: Eirik Haugberg

 eirik.haugberg@ude.oslo.kommune.no
 

Assisterende rektor: Kjetil Stene

kjetil.stene@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 
 

Inspektør: Anja Mosnesset

anja.mosnesset@ude.oslo.kommune.no
 
 

Rådgiver: Lill Solberg  

lill.solberg@ude.oslo.kommune.no 
 
 

Rådgiver/Karriereveileder:

Ann-Renate Nergaard

ann-renate.nergaard@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontoret:

Evgeniya Pfeil, kontorsjef
evgeniya.pfeil@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Lene Irene Birkeflot, konsulent
lene.birkeflot@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Elisabeth Bugge Berge, konsulent
elisabeth.bugge.berge@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Vaktmester:

Rajaratnam Ravinther
rajaratnam.ravinther@osloskolen.no

Bibliotekar:

Torunn Paulsen
torunn.paulsen@osloskolen.no