Hovedseksjon

Ledelse og ansatte

 

Rektor: Eirik Haugberg

 eirik.haugberg@osloskolen.no
 
Kjetil Stene

Assisterende rektor: Kjetil Stene

kjetil.stene@osloskolen.no

 
Anja Mosnesset

Inspektør: Anja Mosnesset

anja.mosnesset@osloskolen.no

 

Inspektør PL: Mubara Ahmed

mubara.ahmed@osloskolen.no

 

Rådgiver: Gunvor Uldal  

gunvor.uldal@osloskolen

 
Ann-Renate Nergaard

Rådgiver:

Ann-Renate Nergaard

ann-renate.nergaard@osloskolen.no

 

Kontoret:

Evgeniya Pfeil, kontorsjef
evgeniya.pfeil@osloskolen.no

Lene Irene Birkeflot, konsulent
lene.birkeflot@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth Bugge Berge, konsulent
elisabeth.bugge.berge@osloskolen.no

Vaktmester:

Rajaratnam Ravinther
rajaratnam.ravinther@osloskolen.no

Bibliotekar:

Lene Irene Birkeflot, konsulent
lene.birkeflot@osloskolen.no